Up to -35% off. Code: JUN19MPUK (more info)
Search

Reviews from our customers

I wanted to message to say thank you - what a brilliant blanket. Way better than I expected. Well done.

11/02/2019

Helen (Southsea, Hampshire)

Thank you so much for your efforts I really appreciate it. Your customer service and products are excellent. Thank you so much again,

18/04/2018

Emma (London)

Oh goodness I ordered several personalised door mats as presents for friends which have arrived today and I am thrilled with the quality and delivery - thank you.

20/12/2017

Rachael (Solihull, Warwickshire)

Just recieved the photo blanket. FANTASTIC ! I did not really think it would be so good on a fabric surface, but you have reproduced the photo superbly. My wife will be thrilled with it.

28/11/2017

Bruce (Ipswich, Suffolk)

I looked to find a feedback page but couldn't see one so I thought I'd contact you this way because I simply HAD to tell you just how utterly beautiful the blanket is that I ordered,which arrived today. Absolutely stunning,especially as I was a little worried that one of the photographs I submitted might have been a bit less sharp than the other. I ordered it in time for Christmas for my sister-in-law who lives in London and suffers from M.S. thinking it would be a lovely little snuggle item for her...."Kevin" is still very much with her but dear little "Tilly" never forgotten. Now that it has actually arrived I honestly believe she is going to feel rather more strongly about it than as merely a comforter...it is beyond lovely and the quality of both the prints and the blanket are superb. I'm now very seriously considering ordering one of our beloved dogs that are no longer with us,just for me and my husband.....it would be absolutely gorgeous,I'm sure and you included a card with a generous 30% discount code so I may well be back shortly; in the meantime I simply wanted to let you know that when I opened the parcel this afternoon me and my husband were open-mouthed at such a beautiful,lovely item. Thank you very,very much...it is truly beyond my expectations.

20/10/2016

Karen (Newport, Isle of Wight)

I have received the rug today and i can say i am EXTREMELY pleased with it!!! The quality of the photos are AMAZING! Your Customer service is perfect and delivery was Very Fast indeed!! Thank you so much ..i will certainly be using your business again. If at all possible i would like to leave a comment as your service needs to be recognised more!

14/06/2016

Sidney (Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire)

I have now received my order & very pleased with it. Thank you.

09/06/2016

Terri (Louth, Lincolnshire)

I have just received my keyring. How can I thank you enough it is amazing, thank you.x

27/05/2016

Danielle (Birmingham, West Midlands)

After worrying about delivery and trouble ordering - the blanket arrived this morning. Can I say it is FABULOUS. Delighted with the product, the photos have come out really well. a HUGE thank you. Please get the website sorted your business will go strength to strength. Great Product and Speedy Delivery - Thank you so much

05/04/2016

Kathryn (Baildon, West Yorkshire)

I would just like to say a massive thankyou for the blanket that was delivered today. It was a 21st birthday present for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. I already have a few friends that want one. Thankyou.

05/04/2016

Linda (Southport, Merseyside)

Just to let you know that I have received my blanket today and I'm delighted with it. Thanks for making sure it got here in time for my mother's special birthday! ;-)

22/03/2016

Vivian (Derby, Derbyshire)

Thank you so much for your gorgeous order! It was my Mums present for Mothers Day. I gave it her early because I wasn't going to see her. She cried because she loved it that much! Perfect quality, 10/10 for everything! Will be ordering again!

03/03/2016

Kayleigh (Nuneaton, Warwickshire)

The blankets I ordered were fantastic and I have at least 4 friends intersted in ordering with you! Thank you

03/03/2016

Rebecca (Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire)

I know some months have elapsed since my daughter received the blanket I ordered through your company, but I have been meaning to email and Thank you so much for the Wonderful job you made of the blanket. I live in Australia and our daughter has been living in London for the past 12 months, so for her to receive the blanket with photos of special people from home and also places she has travelled meant so much to her. The clarity and brightness is amazing and once the order was finally placed, the delivery time frame was exactly as you had quoted. Congratulations on a job Well Done. Once again Thank You so Very Much for such a beautiful product.

22/02/2016

Charmaine (London, Greater London)

Thank you so much, my blanket arrived safely today. It is fantastic, I will recommend you to everyone!

30/12/2015

Alison (Norwich, Norfolk)

I ordered a personalised polar blanket for my mum as a Christmas present and she absolutely loves it - I think my dad is actually jealous! I am so pleased with the quality of the blanket and the print quality of the photos included on it. I would definitely order from you again, and my parents have asked for the link to the website so they can buy some more goods from you in the future as well. Very happy customer - thank you :)

25/12/2015

Gemma (New Malden, Surrey)

Wow! Was panicking bit that the blanket I ordered wouldn't be here in time but it came today. I could not be more thrilled! The quality if the pictures is excellent and the blanket high quality. Perfect and great value. Five stars! Can't wait to give it tomorrow morning! I will be ordering from you again.

24/12/2015

Claire (New Barnet, Hertfordshire)

We received our blanket & to say we were pleased would be an understatement. The blanket is stunning, and a great visionary memory for my daughter. Thank you very much

12/12/2015

Nathalie (London)

Just wanted to say how pleased I am with my order. The blankets and towels are fantastic and will be very appreciated at Christmas as they were bought as gifts. Thanks so much.

12/12/2015

Ann (Longfield, Kent)

Hello there, my polar blanket has arrived! Thank you so very much for yout service. The blanket looks amazing!!!

20/11/2015

Caroline (Kwadijk, Noord-Holland)

It has arrived today and is amazing thank u for doing such a great job.

05/11/2015

Sarah (Warrington, Cheshire)

I just wanted to tell you that I have finally received my blanket and to say I am very pleased with it. Again thank you for your service and I would use you again.

04/11/2015

Mrs Stubbs (North Chingford, London)

Just received the blanket I ordered from you and its PERFECT!!!! Ordered for my Dad who is now 89 years young, and tricky to buy for re Christmas, so he now have a blanket with a collage of all our family, something he ca, wrap round his knees, with love of his family, something that will bring a lot of joy. Superb idea, and thank you so very much!!!

26/10/2015

Laura (Neston, Cheshire)

Hello, I would like to make a complaint! I purchased a blanket for my nieces birthday a few weeks ago and it arrived today. I have yet to see the blanket but my niece, my mum, my sisters, and cousin all think it is amazing and they ALL want one for their birthdays! WHAT HAVE YOU PEOPLE GOT ME INTO! All jokes aside, thank you for an amazing product.. my niece adores it!! I will be buying more for upcoming birthdays next year, once I do I hope I'll get my free birthday one from you guys ;)

03/08/2015

N jaindeh (London)

My order has just arrived! It looks fantastic, thank you to you and your team. I will definitely be recommending to my friends!

17/07/2015

Jon (London)

We have just received the blanket and we are so so so happy with the outcome.Its so clear and we just love it. Thanks!!!

15/07/2015

Feigy (London)

I bought two personalised polar blankets from you and was very happy with the quality of them and the efficiency of your service. Thank you and I will definitely purchase from you again.

02/05/2015

Tahmina (Nottingham, Nottinghamshire)

Thanks to personalised blankets for making my mum so happy with this gorgeous gift for life!

06/04/2015

Sara (Carlisle, Cumbria)

Would just like to say my blanket arrived this week and its absolutely fabulous, I'm thrilled with it , the quality is exceptional ,its a gift for my mum in Scotland who hasn't seen it yet, its pictures old and new of family members, I'm sure she will cherish it , thank you once again

15/03/2015

Theresa (Sheffield, South Yorks)

So happy with the blanket, it's amazing. I will definitely be ordering more from you and recommending you to friends and family. Thank you very much.

13/03/2015

Kim (Cardiff, South Glamorgan)

I just want to say thank you very much for ensuring the product has arrived on time. I have received it, and it is fantastic! Thanks to the team, and I will certainly be recommending the service! Best regards, Omar

13/03/2015

Omar (London)

I've just received my blanket and I love it so much that I want to order another one!!

12/03/2015

Keri (King"s Lynn, Norfolk)

Thank you for your prompt reply, much appreciated. I shall certainly be recommending your company based on your excellent after sales service.

10/03/2015

Kim (Cardiff, South Glamorgan)

Received my blanket this morning and would like to say how pleased I am with it. I will certainly recommend your company and would use you again myself. Many thanks.

04/03/2015

Julie (St Austell, Cornwall)

Just want to say I received my Blanket today and wanted to say wow. I'm very very happy. My other is going to love it. The quality was fantastic and the pictures printed better than I thought it would. Many many thanks. I will definitely use your services again and would definitely recommend you for that something different gift.

03/03/2015

Nicole (Peterborough, Cambridgeshire)

I am writing to you to say how pleased I am with my order,I will certainly recommend you to friends,it was a quick service.Thankyou.

25/01/2015

Mary (Marlborough, Wiltshire)

I've revieved the beautiful blanket you made for my friend it is the most beautiful thing we've ever seen! I can't thank you enough!

22/01/2015

Rebecca (St Helens, Merseyside)